Permissions for the Checklists module
You need permissions to create checklists and assign tasks.
You can edit permissions in Settings > Access levels > Permissions > Checklists module.

Users who only have the Show My toggle turned on:
- They only see on their profile the tasks to which they were assigned as solvers.
- after solving them, they can mark them as completed